A Little Bit of Life UpdatesΒ 

So.. I wasn’t really sure what to post this week regarding life. But, since I have had a little bit of life for almost a month now, (πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜›πŸ˜Ž) I thought maybe I would do a little bit of life updates, just to keep y’all in the loop and let you know what’s going on with this blog. I’m thinking I might do this a least once a month, Sound good? This may be a little dull but just stick with me!!!

So, if you haven’t noticed, I don’t post everyday. This is mostly because I am quite busy with school and other things at time and I am unablt to post EVERYday. I’ve kinda settled into this comfortable, routine that makes sense, and basically I will be posting Monday to Thrusday, and then on Sunday. From Monday to Thrusday I will post in each category, so random, bible, book, & beauty. Then on Sunday, that is when I don life posts like this one. That way, I will post somehting of each type a week.

Also, even if I don’t post everyday, I will always post a inspiring quote about life that I think is good. Y’all all seem to really like my it’s a beautiful day posts and I will ALWAYS post them, no matter what day of the week. Those quotes are a important, essential part of this blog and it makes me feel good to go out, find a good quote and put on the blog where you guys can be inspired by it.

Another thing, I have also decided to do monthly favourites every month for y’all. For y’all who don’t know what that is, all it is is a list of my favourites from that month. It will contain a mixture of my favourite books, products, verses, quotes, things, the possibilities are endless!! Also, I will explain why I like them. This months favourites will be posted on Tuesday. (Tomorrow is my Kiss of Deception book review day if you read thrusday’s post.)

Finally, I would just like to state that if you guys have anything, and I mean anything, you want me to review, read, talk about etc. on this blog, PLEASE lemme know in the comments. I would LOVE to hear your guys suggestions.

THANK YOU TO MY 19 FOLLOWERS. YOU ARE THE BEST 😍😘❀️❀️

That’s all!! Thanks for reading this post!! It may have been a little dry, but it is still important! Again, if you guys have any suggestions at all, please leave them in the comments, as well as any questions or comments you may have.

p.s Even though things may seem hard, difficult, or even boring, they can still be EXTREMEly important. You just gotta take it one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

