March 2015 Favourites

So , this is going to be my first monthly favourites post!!! I am super excited to do this, I have seen it done but tons of other blogs and youtubers and I am so excited to say I am finally doing it. If you don’t already know this will be my first time doing this, and I will do this once a month, at the end of every month starting now!! Each post, just to explain, will feature a few of my favourite books, products, movies, etc., it could be anything, from that month. I will explain which one of my favourites it is, and in a few words, why it is my favourite. I hope you guys will enjoy!!

Favourite Tv Show: New Girl


II first started watching this show on my pamper day, click on that to see that post, and instantly fell in love with it. It is quirky, super funny, zooey deschanel does such a good job as Jess and I just really love it and highly reccomend it

Favourite Scent: Bath & Body works Cinnamon Frosting Candle

I recently did a post on all my favourite scents from bath and body works and this was one of them. (click here to see that) This is by far, my favourite, FAVOURITE scent. I could sit here smelling it and sniffing it all day it is so wonderful and heavenly.

Favourite Book: Under Different Stars by Amy A Bartol


I mentioned this book in my 5 books that will change your life post, and even though i read it last month, the second book comes out today and I loved it so much that I had to mention it gain in my favourites. You MUST read it if you haven’t already. 

Favourite Quote: It’s a Beautiful Day #27

I love finding nemo and I love Ellen degeneres. This quote is a combination of both and I love the meanign behind it. I think we can all apply it to our individual lives and situations.

Favourite Treat: Mom’s Apple Crumble


I never posted this on the blog, but I had apple crumble a few times this month and every time it never failed to be delicious. I love apple crumble, and anything with apples really, and my mom makes it the best and it’s so yummy. Just add some ice cream and maybe some caramel…. your mouth will be watering!!

And something a little extra…

My least Favourite member of one direction: Zayn Malik


If you are a directioner and know what has been going on with them, you will be able to understand. What a snake. (IM NOT SAYING HE IS HORRIBLE OR TRYING TO PUT HIM DOWN. HE IS JUST A LITTLE BIT OF A SNAKE.)

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!! If you decide to try, get or watch any of these things lemme know in the comments and tell me what you thought!!! I would love to hear your guys opinions, as well as any questions or comments you may have below in the comments. Thanks again.

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

Leave a Reply

