My Spring Favourites!!

So I hope y’all have had a great week so far, and that wherever you are the weather is beautiful and you are enjoying it. I know here in Canada, the sun has been shining and it has been warm outside and you know what that means…. SPRING IS HERE! Spring is one of my favourite seasons because I despise cold weather and snow but one of the things I love the most about spring time are all the nice spring clothes you can wear! So in this post, I am going to talk about some of my spring essentials/favourites and some new spring/summer stuff I have just bought and I can not wait to share it all with you!!

#1 – Ripped Jeans 

 

These are my pair of white, ripped jeans, I have had them for a little less than 2 years now and I absolutely love them. They are to this day one of my favorite pair of jeans. I love them because they are comfortable and go with pretty much everything. This is mostly because they are white and white is the color that goes with everything but a pair of blue or dark wash jeans are just as awesome and versatile. They are very Springy and highly recommend a pair. I got these at Target.

#2: Colored keds of sneakers 

  

The other day I bought a pair sneakers like the ones above from H&M and they look a lot like keds or those type of sneakers. Mine are red but this is just a picture I found from the Internet. You can get these at a lot of different places in a lot of different colors or patterns. Again, they are very versatile, casual and great with jeans (and ripped ones) I just think they are perfect for spring and worth spending your money on!!

#3 – A Denim Skirt

  

This skirt looks like denim, but is it not actually denim . Material is actually very soft and the skirt itself is very flowyand looks really nice on. I love skirts during the spring time I feel that they are very cute and you could wear them with basically anything and make it casual or more formal. I got this one from garage and I know they have lots of skirts at this time of year in different colors and patterns that are very spring like.

#4 – Sunglasses

 

So you can’t enjoy The beautiful spring and summer sun if you don’t have a good pair of sunglasses. I just bought these the other day at H&M and I just had to add them in because sunglasses are a great accessory and necessity to spring and summer outifits. You can basically get sunglasses anywhere at any store at your local mall but make sure that you find a pair that you like and that will go with most outfits that can last you all summer long!!

Well that’s it folks!!! I hope you enjoyed this post about all my spring and summer favourites that I am currently loving and enjoying right now and hope it is warm where you are! Will you get or try any of these products? What are your summer and spring essentiels/favourites?? I would love to hear your answers to that in the comments as well as any other questions or comments you may have and whether you enjoyed and would like to see more posts like this!! Thanks for reading!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

Leave a Reply

