The TMI Tag

Hey Everyone!!! SO, you have probably heard of this tag before and have probably seen many a bloggers do it, (I have too) but the TMI Tag, is basically the Too Much Information Tag, where you answer all these random questions about yourself. I was watching one of thses videos today and I thought: “Why not do this on the blog?” So, here I am, a couple hours later ready to do this! You guys will be able to get to know me more and maybe it’ll be a little fun and entertaining as well. Warning: I am probs not going to do ALL the questions, cause there is ALOT but, hopefully you guys will still enjoy it. Here we go!

#1) What are you wearing?

Currently I am wearing PJ’s. I always change into them as soon as I get home because they are nice and comfy. My top is a purple Cabot trail t-shirt and I have on a pair of blue snoopy pajama bottoms. Cause why not.

#2) Ever been in love?

With Damon Salvatore, yes. Otherwise, no.

#3) Ever had a terrible breakup?

No, because I have never been in a relationship.

#4) How tall are you?

5’2″. I know. I’m short.

#5) How much do you weigh?

I’m not exactly sure probs a little over 100 lbs.

#6) Any Tattoos?

No, but I would like to get one one day.

#7) Any piercings?

Yes, my ears are pierced. But I have had very bad experiences with it, so I don’t really wear earrings.

#8) OTP?

(Looks up what OTP stands for) Besides me and Ian Somerhalder….. Delena all the way.

#9) Favourite Show?

Will always and forever be the vampire diaries even though I will not be watching season 7 and the last couple seasons have not been that great.

#10) Favourite Bands?

Grouplove, American Authors, Mumford & Sons, The Fray, Foster the People…. I could go on.

#11) Something you miss?

Elena on the vampire diaries. My Grandmothers and grandfather.

#12) Favourite Song?

I do not really have a favourite song. I feel like I listen to so many different types of songs and music that it is impossible for me to pick ONE. A song that I have had stuck in my head the last while embarassingly enough is “End of the Road” by Boyz ll Men.

#13) How old are you?

15, almost 16!

#14) Zodiac Sign?

Libra

#15) Quality you look for in a partner

kindness, sense of humour…

#16) Favourite Quote?

Could be basically any of the quotes I have posted on this blog, I love them all.

#17) Favourite Actor?

Ian Somerhalder, just cause he is him.

#18) Favourite Color?

Purple

#19) Loud Music or Soft?

Definitely Loud.

#20) Where do you go when you’re sad?

Probably to my room, in my bed.

#21) How long does it take you to shower?

Ha, yeah a while. Long enough. Having curly hair is high maintenance, ok?

#22) How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

This may be shocking but like 10-15 mins max on a regular basis.

#23) Ever been in a physical fight?

Like with my brother when we were younger. In that sibling way.

#24) Turn on? 

Super kind, caring, person.

#25) Turn off?

Smoking. (I’m sorry but yuck) Arrogance.

And that’s all I am going to do! Thanks for reading! I challenge y’all to answer one of these questions in the comments below or even to do the whole tag on your blog! If you have any other questions like these you wanna ask me feel free to put them below, I would love to answer them. As well, as any other questions, comments, or recommandations for things you want to see on this blog.

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life. 


2 thoughts on “The TMI Tag

Leave a Reply

