May Favourites 2015

Hey y’all! So, I realize that it is June, and that May has passed, but the other day I remembered that I hadn’t done a May Favourites post yet, so I figured now was the best time if ever, to do this post! These will be just a few of my favourite things from May, so let’s get to it!

#1) Favourite Book: Sea of Stars by Amy A Bartol

 

I read this book in early May as I was getting out of my book slump and LOVED IT. It is the 2nd book in the Kricket Series and I would highlyewccommend it to you! This is a link to my review of this book, that I did on this blog, esrlier this month. 

#2: Favourite App: AdVenture Capitalist

 

You know when you are on some shady site on your ipad and while you are trying to do something sometimes it’ll open to a random app on the app store? Well that is what happened to me when I discovered this app and from there, I decided to download it and have loved it ever since. I don’t really know how to describe it: it’s kind of like a business app that let’s you buy and sell and invest to make money! (Fictionally of course.)

#3: Favourite Scent: Sweet Pea Fragrance Mist

  

For this last bit of warm weather we have been finally getting, this has been my go to fragrance. It’s sweet, airy and perfect for spring/summer. And of course, I got it at bath and body works in their body mist section. I highly reccomend it!
#4: Favourite Accessory: Hat

 

   This final item is my favourite hat. I usually wear it during the spring and summer, sometimes in the fall, just because it is super cute and goes with alot of different outfits from those seasons. That is why I live hats and wish I had more of them!

That’s all! Thanks for reading, and please let me know in the comments what some of your favorite items from May ans whether some of my favourites are the same as yours! As always feel free to leave any questions or comments you have in the comments as well: I will reply to them!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

2 thoughts on “May Favourites 2015

Leave a Reply

