R.I.P IT OR SHIP IT TAG

Hey everyone and welcome back to the blog my little lifers, (comment below if you like that name or have a better suggestion. I kinda like it). This is going to be my first actual post in a little while and I am so excited to be back. Things have been really busy with exams and I have been quite lazy but I am back now with this tag! IF you haven’t heard of the R.I.P it of Ship it tag, it’s basically a book tag where you take male and female characters from a bunch of different book, an pick one girl and one guy at a time to be a potential couple. At that point you choose whether you would R.I.P it, (so you think it is a horrible idea), or Ship it, (you think they;d be a great couple! I have a bunch of names here and I am so excited to pick them so let’s get started!!!

 

 First Pick… ELENA GILBERT AND DAMON SALVATORE FROM TVD!!!!!!!!!
When I picked this I just died. Usually, if I got a couple that was already a couple in real book life I would just pick another but I am NOT changing this because #Delena all the freaking way, they are meant to be together so I SHIP IT. I even said before I started that if I got both of them together on one of the tried I would just die….. but it is cause they are meant to be and always find their way back to each other. I am SO happy with that one. This is going well so far.

  

Pick #2: …. Kate (Revenants Trilogy: click to see review.) and Stefan Salvatore (TVD)

 I don’t know about this one. It seems weird. Stefan is so innocent and Kate grows so much that I feel like they wouldn’t work. But they are both immortal now so they would be able to be together for awhile. They are both kind, decent people… I don’t know I think I SHIP IT.

  

Pick #3:…Anna Whit (Sweet Trilogy) and Trey Allaris (Kricket Trilogy, click to see more)

I already know that I R.I.P it. They come from different planets, different races, she’s a part demon and he’s a etharian… I just don’t see that happening. R.I.P it.

 

Pick #4: …  Layla (The Dark Elements, click for review/ more info) and Finch (All the bright places.)

Uh no. I just can’t see this one. I can’t see them with each other only with the poeple they are supposed to be with their books so no. They are just too different. I R.I.P it.

 

 Pick #5:…. Bonnie Bennett (TVD) and Miles (After The end, Click for more info) 

These two are also very different but they have a lot of potential. They both of magical powers. both do alot to help others and sacrifice themsleves for others… I can see them together so I would definitely SHIP this one. It could actually work.

 

Pick #6: ….  June (The Legend trilogy) and Peeta Mellark (The Hunger Games)

This one is a little too weird for my tastes. Peeta is almost to innocent for June. Like June is really tough and can kick some butt and is strong where Peeta is really kind of helpless and sort of weak. I definitely R.I.P it.

 

Pick #7: … Cassie (The 5th Wave) and Roth (The Dark Elements)

I saw this one and went NO. I just can’t see them togetehr and I don’t think they would get along. Plus Roth is meant to be with Layla  from #4 so…. I R.I.P it. 

Pick #8: …..  Eleanor (Eleanor & Park) and Will Herondale (The Infernal devices) 

I think there is a very big age and time gap between the two and they are just so different and from complete;y different worlds. This just can’t work and I don’t like it so I R.I.P it.
 

And that is all for today folks! I hope you enjoyed this post and this tag! Lemme know what you think about these ships below and maybe some oof your favourite potential ships or r.i.ps in the comments below! I would love to hear them! Thanks for reading!!!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life. 

  

Leave a Reply

