June Favourites 2015

Hey Everybody! I hope you had a wonderful weekend and a even better day today! Yesterday I celebrated our 100th it’s a beautiful Day quote which was super exciting so click here, to check that out because it was so awesome and cray to be on my 100th quote. Anyways, today I realized and felt like I hadn’t done a monthly favourites post in a long while so I figured I’d do a June Favourites! Yes, I know it’s 6 days into July but Why not just go for it? So here it is and I hope you enjoy!

#1- Favourite Book: White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L Armentrout. (I actually have a review for this on the blog, check it out here)

  

When I read this book earlier in June, I was in love with Roth and Laylah. It is SOOOO good and Jennifer L.Armentrout is the bomb. I can’t wait for the last book at the end of the month. Definitely reccommend this book.

#2- Favourite Laugh: “Man goes crazy rips shirt off during interview” click here to watch.

  

My friend sent this video link to me mid-june and I watched it and LOVED it!!! I laughed so hard I was crying and couldn’t breathe. I watched it 900 times and it is still the funniest thing ever today. You should click the link above and watch it. Then lemme know in the comments.

#3- Favourite Tv Show: Under the Dome

  

This summer show just recently started up again on it’s thrid season, and it is totally worth the watch. It is so great and mysterious and kinda mildly scary, with so many twists and turns to the point where you think you know what is going on but you really don’t ever know what is going on and it is SO good. Again, I highly reccomend you watch it.

#4- Favourite Summer Top

 I got this top in late June at winners’ and I adore it! It goes with so many different outfits, (mostly cause’ it’s whote but also because it’s just that gorgeous) and I have worn it a many warm summer days. It’s very light and I love the lace along the top. So great.


#5- Favourite Song: We Run this by Missy Elliot

  

This song, no joke, got me through my exams this semester. I discovered it while studying for math one day and fell in love. We Run This by Missy Elliot is hip hoppy, rap, super fun and, through exams, very motivational to help me keep studying. You should definitely check it out!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoyed learning what some of my June favourites were and lemme know in the comments below what some of your favourites are from last month; i’d love to hear them! Also, lemme know if you have ever heard/watched/listened/ read any of my favourites before or plan on listening to them; what are your thoughts? Feel free to leave any other questions or comments you way have in the comments! Thanks again!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

Leave a Reply

