2015 Booktube-a-thon Update Chapter 1: KICKING BUTT

Hello fellow readers! Booktube-a-thon has begun!!! And my first day has been awesome! As you know if you read by Booktube-a-thon TBR (which i’ll link here) , I am reading the challenges in order so today I started, (and litterally JUST finished) my book with blue on the cover which was Daughter of Deep Silence by Carrie Ryan.

  
This book was no joke, SUPER DUPER good like the whole plot and story is just so intruguing and interesting and you are hanging onto the edge of every word of every minute. i am SOOOOOO glad I read this book and made it apart of my TBR. I plan on starting my 2nd challenge book, Lying Out Loud by Kody Keplinger litterally ASAP so I can get ahead. I am confident with this edge I will finish all the books on my TBR, WHOOP WHOOP!!!!! 

Today’s video challenge was a book domino video thingy that I may do later but I won’t be entering it into the contest because The prize is a graphic novel and I am not really graphic novel fan. But if you are interested in participating you can check out the video with all the deets here and also to enter.

Thanks for reading! I hope everyone participating in the booktube a thon today is doing well and having fun and lemme know what you have accomplished today in the comments below! I’d love to hear it! Only 6 more days!!! WE CAN DO THIS! Thanks again!

Hope youenjoyed this little bit of life.

One thought on “2015 Booktube-a-thon Update Chapter 1: KICKING BUTT

Leave a Reply

