2015 BookTube-a-Thon Uodate Chapter 6: WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS MY FRIENDS

Hey Guys! Guess what??? TODAYS THE LAST DAY OR BOOKTUBE-A-THON. And guess what??? I AM DONE ALL THE BOOKS AND CHALLENGES!!!!! Yay!!! Yesterday I had no wifi but, I completed the 6th challenge which was to read a book you really want to read. For me that was Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen.

 This book was really good. I enjoyed the story, the characters, all the relationships between characters, the characters themsleves, (I LOVED Layla) So overall, i’m happy I read this and proud to say I am now a reader of books by Sarah Dessen and I like her writing. 

The other book, the final book, the seventh book I read today making a total of 7 books in 7 sevens, was the body electric by Beth Revis.

  

This book was a sci-fi, romance, contemporary novel that was really well done and written. I throughly enjoyed this it was really interesting to read and get into the futuristic world of cyborgs and androids. This is probably up there with one of my fave books from the week alongside Daughter of Deep Silence by Carrie Ryan. 

I can hardly believe it’s over! It just went by sooooo fast and there was sooo many books, but at the end of the day, I’m glad I did it and it was fun. I also HIGHLY enjoyed doing it with you guys, and getting your guys’ comments and support: y’all are amazing. I hope you guys enjoyed it too and were able to complete all the challenges and books on your TBR today or by 12 tonight. Remember to give yourselves a pat on the back because you deserve it! Look at all the books we read! Until next year my friends, keep reading!

Thanks for reading!! I hope your booktube-a-thons were great and lemme know your final thoughs/results/stats in th comments below. How did you do? Did you read all the books you wanted to read? For those of you still reading, YOU CAN DO IT! Thanks again!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

  

Leave a Reply

