BIG ANNOUCEMENTS & NEWS! A MUST READ FOR ALL BOOK LOVERS ON A LITTLE BIT OF LIFE

Hey Everybody! If you are a follower or viewer of this blog, change is a coming. Today I have some very serious announcements and news for you guys, especially if you are a fan of my “book life” posts. I have two main annoucements to make (one small and one big) so I am going to just jump right in cause I am super excited to fill y’all in!!!

NUMBER ONE: 

The first smaller bit of news that I have today for you is that……….. A Little Bit of Life  is now on Facebook!!! YAYAYAAY! This is very exciting for me as I have been considering doing this for awhile and I finally did!!! If you look in the sidebar you will actually see a facebook like button where you can directly like this blog’s page so do that right now, please and thank you ▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️▶️

OR

You can click this link right here that will take you right to the page so you can like it.

On this page I will be posting links to my posts that I post during the week, updates about the blog and things going on in my life, questions/polls that I have for you guys for possible Q&A’s and other future posts and SO much more. So i highly recommend liking the facebook if you wanna stay in the loop de loop.

NUMBER TWO:

This is my VERY big piece of news and I kinda have to explain it first. So basically for awhile now I have noticed in my stats that my most viewed, liked, commented on, and most popular posts have been my book life or book related reviews and challenges. These posts are also my favourite to do because I love books, reading and just doing reviews and discussing them on here with you guys. 

All that being said, I have decided in order to distinguish the book part of this blog more, to make a seperate book blog solely book reviews, challenges etc. This means that, from now kn there will be no more book life posts on this blog. All my book reviews, challenges etc wil be on my new blog My Book Life which I litterally just created this morning. 

So whether you follow this blog for my book stuff or just really enjoy my book related posts, in order to continue receiving these posts and updates of them, you will need to go follow me at mybooklife101.wordpress.com where all my reviews, challenges and book-ish posts will be posted from now on. This blog is still going to be up and running, but it will only be my life, faith, fashion&beauty and random life posts. 

Thank you for your guys’ support! I’m super excited to see how this goes now that I have another book blog and a facebook page! Make sure to go follow me on my book blog here where I already have some posts ready to go and to go like our facebook page in the sidebar for some cool stuff as well. Thanks again!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life!


Leave a Reply

