Hauling My Back 2 School Clothing!!!!

Hey guys! I hope you all had great weekends and your week has been swell thus far. So this past weekend I was in Kingston and we spent alot of time shopping and just exploring. In the midst of all our shoppping adventures at various malls, outlets etc. I got some super cute clothes and things that I thought I would share with you guys in this post. It’s not alot, but it was some essential stuff that I am super happy I got! Let’s get into it!

Jeans

    

Because I live in Canada, quality Jeans are a really essential item to have in your closet for winter especially. While I was in Kingston, I picked up these two pairs of Jeans from Smart Set for $15 each with all the sales they had going on. Originally they were $50 which is a standard price for GOOD jeans but getting them for 15$ was such a score and I am super happy about them. I got them in two washes: dark blue and light blue with a few tears to give me some variety. 

Fitness Shorts

  

As I am taking Fitness this year, I obviously neede a good pair of workout shorts to wear for the class. These ones were on sale at an Adidas Outlet store in Kingston (30%off) and they are super nice and work perfectly for how I want to use them. (they even match my black adidas sandals too)

Tops

  

It’s always nice to get some new tops to kinda spice up your closet/outfit options for back to school and I got this one top here from H&M for 50% off (only 10 bucks) and it find it super cute. I love the emboidery on the top of the sleeves and by the neckline. It is also something I can easily wear throughout the entire year so I am excited to wear it. (Maybe with one of my new jeans?)

Don’t forget to check out my book blog here, where all my book related posts willl now be posted.

Like A Little Bit Of Life  on facebook in the sidebar.

That’s all for today! Thanks for reading and lemme know what your favourite item was from all the things I bought and what some of your essential clothing items for back to school are in the comments below!!! Do not hesitate; I would love to hear from you guys! Thanks again!

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life. 

12 thoughts on “Hauling My Back 2 School Clothing!!!!

  1. tlizzy says:

    I havent worn jeans for a while. i used to always live in my jeans, but now Im 30 I figured I need to smarten up. Its interesting to read as i would love to live in canada eventually, we take all our shops for granted here and there all so cheap x

    Like

Leave a Reply

