A Little Bit of Life Updates

Hey Everyone! So as you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t posted anything in a looooooong time. I profusely apologize, because I love this blog and I love writing posts for you guys, BUT life as a female in Grade 11 has been a bit cray and I thought I would update you guys on what’s going during today’s post!!

SO as you may or may not know, this year I started Grade 11. I am learning very quickly that Grade 11 is a stressful year. I have 3 university classes this semester (physics, chemistry, french) and They all require tons of work, studying and time just to keep up with them. I am still learning how to juggle my time with all these heavy courses, and am still trying to figure out where a little bit of life fits in to that as well as my book blog, my book life, because I haven,t had a whole lot of time to read and finish a book either.

A few other things that have been happening lately, are my birthday!!! This past Saturday a turned sixteen and planned on having a sweet sixteen party sleepover with a group of people. This required SO MUCH planning over the past week and a half, that if I wasn’t doing school work, I was planning. Then, on top of that, I got sick yesterday after having a allergic reaction, which put me out of commission yesterday and today which is why I have some time to write a couple of posts.

So as you can see, life has been busy and 16 has not been that good to me so far. I will do my absolute best to find time to post throughout the week as I feel bad for ditching the blog and you guysfor litterally so long. Again, I am sorry and hope to have more stuff for y’all in the upcoming days!

Thanks for reading! If you have any tips and tricks to balancing and keeping everything organized, I would love hear  your suggestions in the comments below!! As well, if there is an specific requests for posts you wanna see don’t hesitate to leave them in the comments too! Thanks again!

Hope you enjoyed that little bit of life.

2 thoughts on “A Little Bit of Life Updates

Leave a Reply

