A Little Bit of Life Christmas 

Hey Everyone! Long time no see! So, I realize it has been MONTHS since I have posted anything on either of my blogs and I wanted to first and foremost apologize for that. I want to let you know that I have not forgotten about all of you wonderful people and this blog that I still enjoy writing and posting in. It’s just been hard for me to to find a balance between the craziness of School (primarily Physics class), my own time, life and writing in this blog. If you want more deets about that stuff, I will refer you to a post I did awhile back explaining more in depth this reasoning for not actively posting the last while, here. But, that is not what I want to focus on in this post because I have some exciting news to tell you involving our first Christmas on A Little Bit of Life.

What is this news you say? Well I will tell you my lovely followers, as of December 19th, I am OFFICIALLY on Christmas Break for TWO WHOLE WEEKS! Which means, for the next two weeks, from December 21st till Jan 3rd, I will have a post for you guys EVERY. SINGLE. DAY!

 I am super excited to kick off this 2 weeks of A Little Bit Of Life Christmas, and I hope you are too!! I have a wide variety of Christmas, New Years’ and other fantastic posts planned for you over the next 14 days that I really hope you will enjoy reading over your vacations in between eating all your delicious pies and turkey. I will also have a couple posts going on over on my book blog, My Book Life, that you can check out over the week as well. 

Well that is it for now my friends!!! I hope you are excited for these next two weeks and if there is anything specific you might want to see from me in a post one of the days this week, any suggestions, requests, leave them in the comments below and I will do my best to make it happen! MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY! 🎁🎉🎊🎄❄️🌨☃

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.


Leave a Reply

