My New Years’ Resolutions 

Hey Everybody and Happy New Year!! I hope you all had a lovely New Years’ Eve and are ready for Day 12 of A New Year with A Little Bit Of Life! Today, I thought I would share with you guys’ My New Years’ Resolutions or Goals for 2016. We all seem to make goals with the good intention of wanting to see them come to life and sometimes it doesn’t always happen but today I am going to try to set some good goals, that with the right motivation, I can accomplish this year! And Maybe, my resolutions will help you inspire you or give you some ideas to make some goals of your own for the new year. So without further ado…
Resolution #1: get a job

I have been looking for a job for a bit now, ever since I turned 16 this past October and could start working, without much success. I have applied to a lot of places online, because school and homework and studying after school has made going out, and applying in person during the week and some weekends a struggle. But In 2016 it is my hope to get a solid job, SOMEWHERE, in order to make some money and get some work experience. 
Resolution #2: Get My G1 and G2 License

This is another thing I have been looking to do since I turned 16 last October but have not gotten around to this year mainly because my mom will not let me drive her car until I have a certain amount of money in my bank account to be able to pay the insurance deduction if I were to get into a accident. So as you can tell, this is sorta dependant on me getting a job. So once I complete that goal, I WILL be a G1 driver, and then 8 months later, I WILL be a G2 driver. 
Resolution #3: Do Frequent Posts on This Blog!

As you guys know, before these past 12 days of A Little Bit of Life posts, it had been AWHILE since I had posted anything at all. As much as I disliked doing that, school and other things were my priorities and left me very little time to do posts, which do take a little bit of work, although this is something that I really enjoy doing. I love having this blog, seeing your responses, and reading your comments. (they litterally make my day, I get so excited when I see you’ve commented something) So I really want to make a point this year to post more frequently and bring you guys weekly posts so we can keep this awesome thing we have going.
Those were all of my resolutions for this year!! Let me know in the comments what your new years’ resolutions are so we can keep each other accountable as we enter the New Year!! Thanks for reading and stay tuned for tomorrow’s post!! Only 2 Days left!!!
Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

Leave a Reply

