Most Anticipated Shows of 2016

Hey Everybody! The last time we spoke it was two days into the new year, on my last day of Christmas/A New Year with A Little Bit of Life. As exams are coming up and doing posts for 14 days straight was a little bit of work I decided to take a small break from blogging but, do not fret my followers, because I will not being going back on my New Years’ Resolution to blog more! So, in the spirit of keeping that resolution, I’m doing a quick post for y’all today about all the awesome tv shows that I am anticipating the return of in 2016. So without further ado….

#1: The 100 

  

If you are not anticipating the return of this awesome, action packed, dramatic, suspenseful, kick-butt, intense show OR you’ve never heard of it before, then you need to get out of that rock your living under and check it out right now!!!!!! It has a little bit of everything for everyone and will have you on the edge of your seat, wanting to know more!!! And if you want to know more, just watch this season 3 trailer (http://youtu.be/PKUuukxrbrU) , because let’s just say the intenseness speaks for itself.

#2: Reign

  

This show actually already returned, but I am still anticipating the awesomeness that is going to come the rest of this season. This show is about the teenage life of mary queen of scots, and there is so much drama, and twists and turns, and excitement, that you can’t not fall in love with it. I highly recommend this one if you aren’t already watching it, because it’s pretty great.

#3: Shadowhunters

  

This show is based off the very popular book series, The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare (who is a great author by the way). There was a movie made in 2013 about the first book, City of Bones, but they didn’t continue with the series because it didn’t do to well, and I believe that this show is an attempt at reviving the shadowhunter phenomenon on screen. I’m not sure how good it is going to be, but I definitely plan on sticking with it for a bit to see where it goes, as I support Cassandra Clare all the way.

#4: Jane The Virgin

  

This show is hilarious, while also really dramatic/supenseful. It’s also very relatable to real life in some ways and all these things make it a really easy and fun to watch tv show. I enjoy every minute of watching this show, seeing how the characters lives unfold and I am ALWAYS anticipating where it where we going next. It is just so great that you really should just go watch it, and give it a shot. 

That’s it for now folks!! I hope you enjoyed this quick little post and let me know in the comments below what shows YOU are anticipating for this year as I am always on the hunt for a good tv show, and love hearing from you guys’!! Thanks for reading, and have a great rest of your week.

Hope you enjoyed this little bit of life.

Leave a Reply

